Staff

Department of Cellular & Physiological Sciences
Faculty of Medicine
University of British Columbia
Life Sciences Centre
2350 Health Sciences Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z3
General Office:
Tel: (604) 822-3178
Fax: (604) 822-5227
Staff Roles Staff In-office Schedule
Administration
Name Position Email Telephone
Dr. Edwin Moore Department Head edwin.moore@ubc.ca (604) 822-3423
Zaira Khan Director of Administration zaira.khan@ubc.ca (604) 822-9235
Ayaka Bosshard Executive Assistant to the Head ayaka.bosshard@ubc.ca (604) 827-5991
Mark Mendoza HR Manager mark.mendoza@ubc.ca (604) 822-5471
Marc Betsayda HR Assistant marc.betsayda@ubc.ca (604) 822-3178
Cyndi Liu Graduate and Undergraduate Program Manager cyndi.liu@ubc.ca (604) 822-2671
Euri Park Program Assistant euri.park@ubc.ca (604) 827-4931
Nazreen Khan Research and Administrative Assistant naz.khan@ubc.ca (604) 827-4302
Metha Kijsawangwong Computer Network/IT Manager metha.kij@ubc.ca (604) 822-2271
Monika Fejtek Digital Media Technologist mfejtek@mail.ubc.ca (604) 822-7718
Lily Zhou Finance Manager lily.zhou@ubc.ca (604) 827-2571
Ruby Chang Budget Analyst ruby.chang@ubc.ca (604) 827-1764
Gross Anatomy Lab / Body Program
Name Position Email Telephone
Matthew Tinney Manager, Gross Anatomy Lab matthew.tinney@ubc.ca (604) 822-6332
Tien Pham Gross Anatomy Lab Technician tien.pham@ubc.ca (604) 822-7794
Grant Regier Gross Anatomy Lab Technician grant.regier@ubc.ca (604) 822-2578